Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Rocknowledgy episode 13 is up now!! on iTunes & elsewhere!!

Alahoyus everyone! Fresh from his trip to Austin Texas for FUNFUNFUNFEST, Valient & the T-6000 serve up some tasty dishes for your pleasure.
It can be downloaded for free on iTunes and/or here on the Rocknowledgy site

ENJOY!! and call the Rocknowledgy Hotline to request or ask questions....

Episode 13 playlist:
intro by T-6000
George Brigman & Split- Blowin' Smoke
The Underground Railroad to Candyland- My Number's on the Stall
The Dictators- The Minnesota Strip
Junior Brown- Sugar Foot Rag
Gary Wilson- Cindy
Slayer- Expendable Youth
Toots and the Maytals- Monkey Man
Sonic's Rendezvous Band- Electrophonic Tonic
Kraan- Sarah's Ritt Durch Den Schwarzwald
Kill the Hippies- I'm Not Living in the Real World (Blondie Cover)
The Chocolate Watchband- Are You Gonna Be There? (At the Love-In)
Chi-lites- I Wanna Pay You Back
Battalion of Saints- My Mind's Diseased
Golden- Records is for Assholes
Camper Van Beethoven- The Day Lassie Went to the Moon
Guided By Voices- Wire Greyhounds
outro by T-6000
Future Bible Heroes- Losing My Affection

No comments:

Post a Comment