Monday, October 24, 2011

Rocknowledgy episode 11 is up now!! on iTunes and other!

Rocknowledgy 11 is up Jack. on iTunes and Here.

Also- Rocknowledgy has a new request/bullshittin line. you can call or txt. Ill give it on the next podcast- or email valientthorr at gmail dot com

Valient Himself and the T-6000 Rule.

Playlist for 11:
T-6000 intro,
The Starlite Desperation- Let it Burn,
The Soft Boys- Positive Vibrations,
Gogogo Airheart- Mifi,
Pere Ubu- Final Solution,
Wimple Witch- Save My Soul,
Roger C. Reale & Rue Morgue- I Can't Control Myself (Troggs cover),
Ben Hewitt- Border City Call Girl,
Status Quo- Umleitung,
Sinkcharmer- As Nevada Burns,
Direct Control- Hollywood Secrets,
Vera Hamilton- But I Ain't No More,
NoMeansNo- All Lies,
Bush Tetras- Can't Be Funky,
Death- Pull the Plug,
T-6000- outro,
Sigue Sigue Sputnick- Love Missile F1-11

No comments:

Post a Comment